Lost between two worlds



Hej! Jag börjar lite smått med "Gallery Fantasy" och lägger upp min bild som jag har utgått ifrån i blogg layouten och den gjorde jag till min syster på hennes födelsedag 26 augusti, 2009. Men hann inte till hennes dag för den skulle upp på stor tavla, men bättre sent än aldrig, hon fick den på en stor duk så hon minns mig.<3 Jag är så stolt över att gjort detta till henne och min teknik inom digital konst har förbättrats.

Puss och kram till dig. Tack för allt, jag älskar dig!

Jag var också en del av "Kärlek är den starkaste magi" tävling på Deviantart av Rinymph http://rinymph.deviantart.com/  och suntanna http://suntanna.deviantart.com/

Inspiration: Jordan Sparks - Battlefield:
"Can´t swallow our pride
Neither of us wanna raise that flag
If we can’t surrender then were both gonna lose
we have, oh no

Both hands tied behind my back with nothing
oh no, these times when we climb so fast to fall again
I don´t wanna all for it now
I never meant to start a war

You know I never wanna hurt you
Don’t even know what we´re fighting for
Why does love always feel like a battlefield"


Alla foto bilder som jag använder och resurser lägger jag upp under "Stocks"


Hoppas ni gillar den, kram Tessan
Tack!



--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey!

Dedication to my sister on her birthday 26th Aug 2009. A little late but better late than never, she gets it on a large canvas so she remembers me!<3 I 'm so proud that done this to her and my techniques in digital art have improved.

Big Kiss and hug for You.
Thanks for everything, I love you!<3

I´am also part of the "Love is the strongest Magic contest"  by Rinymph on DA http://rinymph.deviantart.com/ and suntanna http://suntanna.deviantart.com/

Inspiration: Jordan Sparks – Battlefield:
"Can´t swallow our pride
Neither of us wanna raise that flag
If we can’t surrender then were both gonna lose
we have, oh no

Both hands tied behind my back with nothing
oh no, these times when we climb so fast to fall again
I don´t wanna all for it now
I never meant to start a war

You know I never wanna hurt you
Don’t even know what we´re fighting for
Why does love always feel like a battlefield"
                                             
Hope you all like it!
Thanks!    

IMPORTANT © COPYRIGHT NOTICE
My gallery is Copyright © 2011 Therese Henriksson. All rights reserved. My work may not be reproduced, copied, edited, published, transmitted or uploaded in any way without my written permission.

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?


RSS 2.0